A Note From The Author

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read “The Born To Be Better” Collection. This collection includes my other previous work that is also available separately in ebook as well as paperback.

All of these titles are books relating to stories that will hopefully make you think about how we as a people can do better and eventually be better. Increase self-love as well as our love for others and even improve our relationships with our mates and prayerfully God.

The titles included in this collection are:

  • 13 Heroes by Lovey Shareese & Dominique Wilkins

  • Command Me- Not by Lovey Shareese & Dominique Wilkins

  • I Need a Little More Jesus by Dominique Wilkins

I pray that you enjoy this collection so much, that you will be encouraged to leave an online review, share it with the world and read another GOOD book or read another collection by Dominique Wilkins.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 122