Email this sample to a friend

Further Adventures from Crushed is a collection of short storey’s that add background to the gripping, fast-paced story that readers enjoyed in Crushed. Discover how the main characters become involved in the new world order plot, a new religion started, the professor became ensnared, Julia defends herself, where the electronic gun came from, Afiz’s martial art skill training, and about the history of Sanbekistan. Not to be missed by followers of Afiz.

Further Adventures from Crushed

David V Chadderton

Published by

David V Chadderton at Smashwords

Copyright 2011 by David V Chadderton

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the author’s work.

Author’s Advice

Further Adventures from Crushed is a work of fiction entirely out of the imagination of the author, following on from initial world events, using some commonly known places and names, and is never a comment on any person or organization.

All characters appearing in this work are fictitious. Any imputation, resemblance or similarity to real persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 103