Email this sample to a friend

Chronicles of A Broken Spirit:

Volume II


Sherell Edwards


* * * * *


Sherell Edwards on Smashwords

Copyright © 2011 by Sherell Edwards

Smashwords Edition License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you're reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the author's work.

* * * * *

This book is volume two of four of a non-fiction, Christian book series, called “Chronicles of A Broken Spirit”. “Chronicles of A Broken Spirit”, consists of the surreal journal entries of a woman who encounters the highs and lows of marriage, divorce, choosing a career, Christianity, parenthood and self-identity. Some of the names included within the book have been changed to conceal the true identities of individuals and respect their right to privacy.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 6