Email this sample to a friend

Dirty Bitch

Lola Swain

Copyright 2014 Lola Swain and Pulp Friction Publishing, Inc.

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

This is a work of fiction. Any similarities to persons living or dead is purely coincidental. All characters are eighteen years or older.

Dirty Bitch is the omnibus version of the series The Frenemy Chronicles with each title in the series, Dirty Life, Dirty Lies and Dirty Love bundled together into one boxed set.

Each novella and novel contains mature subject matter about the adventures of the dirty Vicky Westwood and her best friend Zoe Nicolas.

To read Volume One, Dirty Life, click here for Smashwords.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 137