A collection of short stories, including award-winning The Second Time Around, Rip-off, and The Funeral by author Morgan St. James.


Tiny Tales of Revenge, Love and Transition

Published by Morgan St. James at Smashwords

Copyright 2010 Morgan St. James.

Smashwords Edition License Notes

This eBook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This eBook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you're reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to Smashwords.com and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the author's work.

* * * * *

Table of Contents

The Second Time Around

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 66