All characters in this book are the product of the author’s imagination and no resemblance to real people, or implication of events occurring in actual places, is intended.

Koniotis Mysteries Series

Each book in this series stands alone, but they are also all connected in various ways and form the different parts of one story.

Laughter’s Echo

Salted Away

Mouflon Brigade

Amathus Armageddon

Bogus Bills


Mouflon Brigade

The Koniotis Mysteries

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 254