Email this sample to a friend

The Classic Literature Series from Magic Lamp Press

A Collection of Stories by



The Time Machine

The Door in the Wall

The Diamond Maker

The Lord of the Dynamos

A Dream of Armageddon

The Cone

A Moonlight Fable

The Hammerford Park Burglary

The Flying Man

The Triumphs of a Taxidermist

The Magic Shop

The Stolen Body

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 217