Missionary Kid Chronicles


Book one of the Naga Trilogy

A Supernatural Adventure

By: Sean Sanborn

Smashwords Edition: Version 1.2

Copyright 2015

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author. Please remember to leave a review for this book at your favorite retailer

To order paperback copies of this book, or to inquire regarding Sean’s availability to speak in your conference, training center or church, please check out Sean’s website:


Table Of Contents:


Map of Chiang Mai Thailand

Map of Northwest Thailand

Cast of Characters

The Missing Children

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 268