Email this sample to a friend

Follow Through

By Nicole Glass

Published by Nicole Glass at Smashwords

Copyright 2011 Nicole Glass

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 – The Meeting

Chapter 2 – The Family

Chapter 3 – Crash and Burn

Chapter 4 – Out On a Limb

Chapter 5 - Leaving

Chapter 6 – Let It Rock

Chapter 7 – Learning to Breathe

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 152