Email this sample to a friend


Elizabeth Agiantritis

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2009 Elizabeth Agiantritis

Discover other titles by Elizabeth Agiantritis at

Sorrow Tears:

Poetry for my Mother:

Dawn of Miracles:

Shadows of an Afterlife:

A Life in Darkness:

The Greek Collection:

Hell and the Devil:

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 12