Table of Contents

Chapter 1: In a Place Beyond Thought
Chapter 2: The Flame From now to Now
Chapter 3: Possession
Chapter 4: The Touch of a Summer Dream
Chapter 5: The Cold Sparkle of Deceit
Chapter 6: He’s A Magic Man
Chapter 7: The Demons of the Depths
Chapter 8: The Proud Cry of a Silver Dragon

Chapter One
In a Place Beyond Thought

C’mon home, girl,”
Momma cried on the phone,
"Too soon to lose my baby
and my girl should be at home...."
But Momma try to understand,
Try to understand,
Try, try, try to understand—
He's a magic man.


Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 90