Email this sample to a friend

The Greek Collection

Elizabeth Agiantritis

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2009 Elizabeth Agiantritis

Discover other titles by Elizabeth Agiantritis at

Sorrow Tears:

Poetry for my Mother:

Dawn of Miracles:

Shadows of an Afterlife:

A Life in Darkness:


Hell and the Devil:

My Happily Ever After:

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 37