by Lyle Taffs

Copyright 2016 Lyle Taffs

Smashwords Edition

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to your favorite ebook retailer and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

Foundational Ideas and Practices

The Cycle

Step 1: Focussing On Breathing

Step 2: Observing Thoughts/Emotions/Sensations from the Position of the ‘Internal Observer’

Step 3: ‘Letting go’ of thoughts/emotions by letting them ‘drift off’

Step 4: Refocussing on breathing

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 20