Email this sample to a friend

Travelling Light


By Vickie Johnstone

Travelling Light

A collection of 44 poems by Vickie Johnstone ©

Copyright © Vickie Johnstone 2011. All rights reserved.

Originally published in 2011. New poems added in July 2012.

Six poems added in June 2014 – These twisted paths we tread, We live in the echoes, Smoke, Under a blood red moon, The fox and the mole and Moon over sand. Some haiku changed.All rights reserved.

Smashwords Edition

Smashwords License Statement:

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be resold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each reader. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. It would be a breach of copyright to reproduce any of these poems on paper or online without my permission, even though this book is available for free. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 54