A Woman After David’s Heart

Book 2 Andersen Brothers series


Copyright © 2014 Pat Simmons

All rights reserved.

Print Edition ISBN-10: 1494905477

Print Edition ISBN-13: 978-1494905477

This is a work of fiction. References to real events, organizations, and places are used in a fictional context. Any resemblances to actual people, living or dead are entirely coincidental.

To read more books by this author, please visit www.patsimmons.net.

Published in the United States of America

Other Christian titles include:

The Guilty series

Book I: Guilty of Love

Book II: Not Guilty of Love

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 114