Email this sample to a friend

Adventures at and Around the Galaxy

Order of the Sky

Book 1

By Adam Quinn

Copyright 2011 Adam Quinn

2nd Edition

Smashwords Edition

ISBN 978-1-4580-0324-9

Cover by Adam Quinn

Summary: An elite government force crosses the galaxy in pursuit of an evil underground cult and discovers the Galactic Government they serve is filled with treachery.

Thank you for downloading this free ebook.

Although this is a free book, it remains the copyrighted property of the author.

This book may be reproduced, copied and distributed for non-commercialpurposes,

provided the book remains in its complete original form.

Table of Contents



One: Ferosia and Erian IV

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 102