Dantalion of the Goetia

Dantalion of the Goetia”




The Quest

Chapter 1 The Fallen

Chapter 2 Laurel

Chapter 3 Samhain

Chapter 4 Underground

Chapter 5 Past Life

Chapter 6 Realm of Goetia

Chapter 7 Demonic Seal

Chapter 8 The Altar

Chapter 9 Gwynnedd

Chapter 10 Thirty Six Legions

Chapter 11 Eternity

Chapter 12 Mortal Soul

Chapter 13 Demonic Lord

Chapter 14 Sacrifice

Chapter 15 Call upon God

Chapter 16 Oath Fulfilled


This book is dedicated to the strength of the human spirit……

And to the guardians that protect them……

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 180