Email this sample to a friend

Dragon Rising”


Michael Mandaville

Stealing Thunder Trilogy - Book No. 1

Published by Transcom Productions

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 Michael Mandaville

Discover other titles by Michael Mandaville at Smashwards and on the World Wide Web

A Cold Death”

Citizen Soldier Handbook: 101 Ways For Every American To Fight Terrorism”

Citizen Soldier Handbook: Fighting Big Government”

Smashwords Edition, License Note

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 355