Book 3

Emma Bull

Elizabeth Bear



© 2007-2011 Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Sarah Monette, Will Shetterly, Stephen Shipman, Amanda Downum, Leah Bobet, & Holly Black. Cover design and photo @ Kyle Cassidy.


First edition. Published by CatYelling.


Smashwords Edition.


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.


All seasons of Shadow Unit are available online at


Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 337