This book is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.



Poems and reflections are organized into the seven stages of grief, which are addressed indirectly.


Denial: This isn’t happening to me!

Anger: Why is this happening to me?

Bargaining: What if?

Depression: I don’t care anymore

Acceptance: Wow. This really is part of my life.

Integration: How is life different? The same? Who am I now?

Co-Creation: I’m ready to contribute now.

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 97