Through Trial and Error: A Collection of Short Stories

Published by Jonathan Jumayao at Smashwords

Copyright 2016 Jonathan Juamayao

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to your favorite ebook retailer and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents



Table of Contents

The Alright Brothers

The First Time Master

The Lucky Ones

About the Author

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 12