Sitting bull received a standing ovation.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1-Seven Little Indians

Chapter 2-The Tommyknockers

Chapter 3-Tombstone

Chapter 4-The Lost Adams Diggings

Chapter 5-Sand Dune Whiskey Cache

Chapter 6-Passing of the Telegram

Chapter 7-Lost Treasure of San Miguel

Chapter 8-The Headless Horseman

Chapter 9-Arbuckles Coffee

Chapter 10-Legend of Blackberry Hill

Chapter 11-The Buffalo Soldiers

Chapter 12-Tilting at Windmills

Chapter 13-Quanah Parker

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 99