Reverend Detective

LS Sygnet

© 2017 LS Sygnet, Smashwords Edition. All rights reserved. No part of this book may be used or reproduced in any manner without permission except in the case of brief quotations.

This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents are fictional or used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events, locales or persons, living or dead, is coincidental or referenced as a matter of public record. All rights reserved. No part of this publication can be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or paper print, without written permission from LS Sygnet.

Books by LS Sygnet

Eriksson (Darkwater Bay) Series

Daddy's Little Killer

Beneath the Cracks

Forgotten Place

The Chilling Spree

Always Watching

Sins of the Father

Cloaked in Blood

Sweet Gruesome Dreams

The Last Mile

Patron Saint of Demons

Winter's Harvest

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 397