Email this sample to a friend


by Martin O’Hearn

Copyright 2011 Martin O’Hearn

Smashwords Edition License Notes:

This book is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This e-book may not be resold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


Prologue: Silent Sparks

Part One: Trail of the Troll

1 Guests with Guns

2 A One-Man Attack Squad

3 The Serpent on the Sound

4 Depths of Defeat

5 Power Play

6 The Menace Apparatus

7 Needles in a Human Haystack

8 Surprises for All

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 225