Email this sample to a friend

Copy-editing and proofreading by Jo Field.

Author website:

By the same author:

Northern Crown Series

(Historical fiction)

1.The Amber Treasure

2.Child of Loki (Coming 2012)

Hourglass Institute Series

(Young Adult Science Fiction)

1.Tomorrow’s Guardian

2. Yesterday's Treasures

3. Today's Sacrifice (Coming 2012)

The Praesidium Series

(Historical Fantasy)

1.The Last Seal

If you enjoyed this book please join the fan page on

The Author

Richard Denning was born in Ilkeston in Derbyshire and lives in Sutton Coldfield in the West Midlands, where he works as a General Practitioner. He is married and has two children. He has always been fascinated by historical settings as well as horror and fantasy. Other than writing, his main interests are games of all types. He is the designer of a board game based on the Great Fire of London.

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 304