Four fantasy tales from the mind of Kevin J. Anderson, each with a short introduction by the author. Includes: “The Old Man & the Cherry Tree,” “The Ghost of Christmas Always,” “Sea Wind,” and “Sea Dreams” (written with Rebecca Moesta).

Kevin J. Anderson’s

Fantastic Realms

Volume 2

Kevin J. Anderson

Smashwords Edition 2011

WordFire Press

Copyright 2011 WordFire, Inc.

“The Old Man & the Cherry Tree” copyright 1986, 2011 WordFire, Inc.,

originally published in Grue No. 3, 1986

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 66