Chapter 3: The Wizard’s Wrath

Chapter 4: The Purge

Chapter 5: The Mission

Chapter 6: The Journal

Chapter 7: The Widow

Chapter 8: The Badawi

Chapter 9: The Sand Jinn

Chapter 10: The Sand Jinn’s Cave

Chapter 11: The Temple of the Assassins

Chapter 12: The King of Khmeria

Chapter 13: The Duel of Sorcery

Chapter 14: The Pits of Punjar

Chapter 15: The Council of the Righteous Jann

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 288