Snoops in the City

Darlene Gardner

Books by Darlene Gardner

Romantic Comedies

Three’s Comedy (boxed set)

The Misconception

Bait & Switch

Snoops in the City

Three For All (boxed set)

Clash of Hearts

Baby It’s You

Her Very Merry Mistake

Romantic Mysteries

Sound of Secrets (A Saltwater Romance)

Lowcountry Lies (A Saltwater Romance)

Paranormal Mystery

The Dead Ringers serial (Volumes 1-9)

Copyright © 2011 Darlene Gardner

Cover art by Kimberly Van Meter

Smashwords Edition

Publishing History

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 248