Email this sample to a friend

Chapter 4: The Secret Door

Chapter 5: The Prophet’s Doom

Chapter 6: The Afrits of the Air

Chapter 7: The King of the Winds

Chapter 8: The Sea Invasion

Chapter 9: The Wizard’s Plan

Chapter 10: The Poison

Chapter 11: The Reunion

Chapter 12: The Sea Captain

Chapter 13: The Monkey

Chapter 14: The Summoning

Chapter 15: The Daevas

Chapter 16: The Legend of Atluri

Chapter 17: The Isle of Illusions

Chapter 18: The Seduction

Chapter 19: The Undersea City

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 293