Email this sample to a friend

Daron’s Guitar Chronicles

Volume Three

a story of rock and roll,

coming out, and coming of age in the 1980s

by Cecilia Tan

Daron's Guitar Chronicles, Volume Three

Copyright © 2011 by Cecilia Tan

All Rights Reserved

Contents of this ebook were serialized online at Daron's Guitar Chronicles ( between October 2010 and May 2011. There may be slight variations in the text from the serialized version and the ebook version. No reproduction without permission.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 291