Email this sample to a friend

My Lady Gambled Book One & Book Two

By Shirl Anders

Smashwords Edition, My Lady Gambled Book One & Book Two

published by Shirl Anders/ Allure Books at Smashwords

Copyrighted©2004 by Shirl Anders.

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.This is a work of fiction. The characters, incidents, and dialogues in this book are of the author's imagination and are not to be construed as real. Any resemblance to actual events or persons, living or dead, is completely coincidental.

Blurb: erotic romance regency, all m/f, all HEA. My Lady Gambled Book One & Two. Kit Montoya, an American heiress, knows Lord Incubus and the hedonistic and lethal Order of the Satyr is the cause of her brother’s disappearance. She will stop at nothing to find her brother, and when she discovers the Archangels interests in The Order, she offers herself as bait. Brynmore, the Baron of Duneagan disagrees with using her and putting her into that sacrifice. Yet, Kit will try to infiltrate The Order of the Satyr with or without the Archangels help. This story pits the entire Archangel clan against evil, trying to find and destroy a serial murder, with Kit and Brynmore in the lead as they challenge each other and offer up their sexuality for justice.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 222