Email this sample to a friend

After the Fall

Hunter’s Edge

G. L. Drummond

Copyright G. L. Drummond, 2011 All Rights Reserved.

Published by Katarr Kanticles Press at Smashwords.

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents either are the products of the author’s imagination or used fictitiously, and any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, business establishments, events, or locales is entirely coincidental.

This book, or any parts thereof, may not be reproduced in any form without the permission of the author. The uploading and distribution of this book via the Internet or via any other means without the permission of the author is illegal and punishable by law. Please purchase only authorized electronic editions, and do not participate in or encourage electronic piracy of copyrighted materials. Your support of the author’s rights is appreciated.

Author’s Note:

This is the 16th story in the After the Fall series. Characters from previous titles are included. Some effort has been made to explain who they are without retelling their stories. You can find several of those titles listed on my Smashwords Author’s Page.

Chapter One

Earth, 2078

Two weeks after the Drackennishan invasion began

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 263