Email this sample to a friend

The Ember Gods

Kilenya Series Book Two

Andrea Pearson

Copyright 2011 Andrea Pearson

Book design and layout copyright 2011 Andrea Pearson

Cover design copyright 2011 James E. Curwen

Smashwords Edition

Books by Andrea Pearson:

The Kilenya Series:

The Key of Kilenya

The Ember Gods, Kilenya Series Book Two

August Fortress, Kilenya Series Book Three

Rise of Keitus, Kilenya Series Book Four

Eyes of the Sun, Kilenya Series Book Five

The Golden Symbol, Kilenya Series Book Six

Kilenya Romances:

Samara: A Kilenya Romance

For information on the above books, click here. (

This book is available in print at most online retailers.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 218