Email this sample to a friend

Soul Seeker – A Novel of Lasniniar

Jacquelyn Smith

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 Jacquelyn Smith

Original cover design by Robin Ludwig Design Inc.

Updated cover design by Jacquelyn Smith

Stock images: “DREAMLAND” by Leeloomultipass, “WOOD ELF” by 3dclipartsde, “FIRE SMOKE” by Akv2006

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

A Note on This Book

Even though Light Chasers is considered Book 0, Soul Seeker was the first book to be written in the Lasniniar series. This novel takes place several thousand years after Light Chasers, and follows a new generation of characters, while building on the events of Book 0 and the years that fall between the two books. That being said, feel free to start the series with either Light Chasers or Soul Seeker, but both are recommended reading before moving on to Storm Rider—the next novel in the series—which ties characters and events of Light Chasers and Soul Seeker together.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 384