To Scott

Other books by Tracy Falbe

The Rys Chronicles

Book II - The Goddess Queen

Book III - Judgment Rising

Book IV - The Borderlands of Power

Rys Rising series

Book I – Rys Rising

Book II – Savage Storm

Book III – New Religion

Book IV – Love Lost


Werewolves in the Renaissance series

Werelord Thal: A Renaissance Werewolf Tale

Journey of the Hunted: Werewolves in the Renaissance 2

For excerpts and ordering information visit:


Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 505