Email this sample to a friend

Swallowcliffe Hall

Polly’s Story


Jennie Walters

Smashwords edition

Books by Jennie Walters

The Swallowcliffe Hall series


Polly’s Story

Grace’s Story

Isobel’s Story


Eugenie’s Story

For Harriet Stallibrass

First published in Great Britain in 2005 by Simon and Schuster UK under the title ‘House of Secrets’

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 116