David Chacko

Published by Foremost Press at Smashwords

Copyright 2001 by David Chacko

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be resold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

For Mike Zivkovich


Red Bishop One is the third novel in the trilogy of The Iron Rose. The first two books in the series are The Black Chamber and White Gamma. Although Red Bishop One may be read as a standalone novel, some knowledge of the characters and circumstances of the first two books would be useful.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 242