Email this sample to a friend

Thank you for purchasing Electric Literature no.3. You are reading a DRM-free copy of Electric Literature. Offering this DRM-free version of our publication means that we depend on the integrity of our readers to ensure that writers get paid for their work. Please keep this copy only for your own enjoyment and do not distribute it to others.
If you are reading this without having purchased it, please go to and purchase a copy.

Table of Contents


Aimee Bender
The Red Ribbon


Matt Sumell
Little Things


Rick Moody
Some Contemporary Characters


Patrick deWitt
Reed & Dinnerstein Moving


Jenny Offill
The Tunnel



Andy Hunter
Co-publisher, Editor-in-Chief


Scott Lindenbaum
Co-publisher, Editor


Jeff Price
Associate Editor
Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 75