The Ghosts of Deep Time

by Frank Landis

Includes the novel "The Ghosts of Deep Time"

and the short story "The Klamath Slipknot"

Published by Frank Landis.

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 Frank Landis.

This work is available in print from major online retailers.

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents


1. Mystery in Mudstone

2. Lights in the Marsh

3. Into the Private Sector

4. Upper Barstovian

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 261