Email this sample to a friend

Never Say Spy

Book 1 of the NEVER SAY SPY series

By Diane Henders

Published October 2011 by PEBKAC Publishing

Smashwords Edition v.9

ISBN 978-0-9878188-1-2

The town of Silverside and all secret technologies are products of my imagination. If I’m abducted by grim-faced men wearing dark glasses, or if I die in an unexplained fiery car crash, you’ll know I accidentally came a little too close to the truth.

This is a work of fiction. All of the characters, organizations, and events portrayed in this novel are products of my imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to persons living or dead is entirely coincidental.

Please respect my hard work by complying with copyright laws. This e-book is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. You may not resell this e-book under any circumstances.

Thank you for reading!

Copyright © 2011 Diane Henders

All rights reserved, including the right to reproduce this book, or portions thereof, in any form.

Books in the NEVER SAY SPY series:

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 295