Email this sample to a friend

Murmurs: Gathered Stories Vol. One


Caleb J. Ross

Copyright Information

(to table of contents)

Murmurs: Gathered Stories Vol. One

copyright 2011 by Caleb J. Ross

Published at Smashwords

The stories collected in Murmurs: Gathered Stories Vol. One first appeared in altered form—sometimes slightly, sometimes drastically—in the following publications. The author thanks each and every eyeball responsible for giving these stories their first audiences.

Click-Clack first appeared in Warmed and Bound, Petty Injuries first appeared at Dogmatika, Legs Unwilling first appeared at Rotten Leaves, Formaldehyde (excerpted from Stranger Will) first appeared at Red Fez, Born Again Michael first appeared in Eternal Night: a Vampire Anthology, It Sparks first appeared in Sideshow Fables, Car Dodging first appeared at No Record Press, Snake Girl at Scab first appeared at 3:AM Magazine, Norman Rockwell Nostalgia first appeared in partial form at Full of Crow

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 58