I Remember the Future:

The Award-Nominated Stories of Michael A. Burstein

A Collection By

Michael A. Burstein

Smashwords Edition

This collection is a work of fiction. All the characters and events portrayed in these stories are either fictitious or are used fictitiously.

Copyright © 2008 by Michael A. Burstein

Introduction” Copyright © 2008 by Stanley Schmidt

Cover art copyright © by Bob Eggleton

I Remember the Future” and “Empty Spaces,” are original to this collection

Kaddish For the Last Survivor,” Analog, November 2000, “TeleAbsence,” Analog, July 1995, “TelePresence,” Analog, July/August 2005, “Broken Symmetry,” Analog, February 1997, “Absent Friends,” Analog, September 1998, “Reality Check,” Analog, November 1999, “Spaceships,” Analog, June 2001, “Decisions,” Analog, January/February 2004, “Time Ablaze,” Analog, June 2004, “Seventy-Five Years,” Analog, January/February 2005, “Sanctuary,” Analog, November 2005, “Cosmic Corkscrew,” Analog, June 1998, “Paying It Forward,” Analog, September 2003

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 476