Excene

Publisher info

Acclimation Press offer vintage and new books from an ever-growing number of highly rated and well-respected professional authors, screenwriters and Poets. All of our Partners are experienced professionals with solid track records. We feature top quality ebooks for readers of Urban, Drama, Suspense, Romance, Mystery, Fantasy, Young Adult and books about Fiction, Horror, African American cultural stories and guides on everything from addictions to suicide.

Books

...But We're Even -Volume 3 (The Grand Finale)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,470. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » African American fiction » Mystery & detective
Dawn and her husband Dillon Sheppard had everything a married couple wanted. The perfect family, the perfect lifestyle, and a very loyal entourage; until she finds out that her husband had been having a long term affair with the wife of his best friend.
...But We're Even -Volume 2
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 13,610. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Adult, Screenplays » Drama
Two wrongs never make a right, but sometimes there are certain boundaries which should never be crossed; by anyone.
...But We're Even - Episode I
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,590. Language: English. Published: February 26, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » American, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
What if your honor or your reputation was at stakes? Would you still care to be right or not? How far will go to get your revenge?
Till Death Do Us...
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 39,430. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » African American fiction » Romance, Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » American
In life there’s always a line, a very thin line, and sometimes it’s only a matter of time before one of us cross it. Maybe by choice, maybe by accidents, but there’s always the possibility that it may be crossed -at any give time.

Excene's tag cloud