Adrian Dawson

Publisher info

Graphic Designer/Mac Geek
Last Novels published digitally, Codex, Vanity, and shorts: Remember This?, Nowhere Else to Go and If You Could Only Hear Yourself.
Last novels published in Paperback Original: "Codex" and "Sequence" due for release in September 2011.
Numerous short stories published.
Specialises in scientific fiction (think Crichton) and horror that's a little more "frighteningly normal" than "paranormal".
Now published by Last Passage, Nottingham

Where to find Adrian Dawson online

Where to buy in print


Video trailer for the novel "Sequence".

Video trailer for the novel "Codex".


Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 162,470. Language: English. Published: March 21, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
REVISED EDITION: Jack Bernstein is being drawn into a global game of chess in which he has been an unwitting pawn for over a decade. To keep him in the game they killed his wife and they killed his daughter. When the game is over, they will kill a whole lot more unless Jack can find the one thing he never knew existed - His grandchild.

Adrian Dawson's tag cloud

artificial intelligence    bible code    checkmate    chess    cryptography    grandmaster    jesus    magdalene    magician    magus    messiah    puzzles    saviour