Arryn Frey


ARRYN FREY is the author of several erotic works, among them In the Dark, Feel it in my Bones, and Strobe, the last two of which will soon be available on Smashwords. He prefers to write in a more experimental style rather than use obvious description, and has an ongoing fascination with music that has led to the Feel the Beat trilogy.

If encouraged by readers, he has given his assurances that he will write more.


Price: Free! Words: 2,500. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
In the morning after a long night of dancing two souls wake up in the same bed, still seeking pleasure even after their previous adventures. In the darkness of a shower they turn on the music one last time, and give in to their passions in the conclusion of the Feel the Beat trilogy.
Feel it in my Bones
Price: Free! Words: 2,920. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
In the night and noise of New York City, anything can happen. After the darkness of a club and a few brief moments of stolen pleasure, two people head to an apartment that overlooks the city. And in a room full of heat, sweat, and heavy beats they have their own private dance—a dance that is a tangle of limbs and a clamor of voices ragged with effort, with an end that is sweet release.
In the Dark
Price: Free! Words: 2,130. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
In the night and noise of New York City, anything can happen. Somewhere in the dark there is a club called Soar, a warehouse-sized building of massive speakers, strobing lights, and seething crowds. And in the half-hour darkness of a power outage, two people come together on the floor for a searing-bright moment of passion that will change them forever.

Arryn Frey's tag cloud

club    contemporary    dance    music    sex