Aurora M. Stark


Hailing from Europe, Aurora M. Stark has a knack for crafting captivating M/M romance novels that combine crime, passion, and the forbidden, taking readers on thrilling yet intimate journeys through the nuanced landscape of love. A natural compulsion to write pushes her forward, guided by a mind brimming with plots and characters ready to burst into life.

What distinguishes Aurora's early work is her dedication to imbuing her characters with vitality that goes beyond the written lines. By delving into their backgrounds, family dynamics, and diverse experiences, she strives to create authentic and multifaceted characters. Her favored tropes explore the realms of romance and twisted desires, entangled with intricate and taboo elements that add depth to her narratives.

Outside of her writing pursuits, Aurora's life mainly revolves around books. Engaged in a daily ritual of immersing herself in English-language novels, despite not being her native language, she reveals a deep commitment to storytelling that transcends linguistic barriers.


Sinful Blood
The Sinful Blood series is planned as a trilogy, focusing on the three brothers, who each find their true, albeit forbidden, love as they approach their forties. Set in the fictional territory of Kentucky, the storyline focuses on the lives of the Reed brothers who grew up on Springbrook Heights, a secluded hill far away from the nearest town, each affected differently by their isolated life, unique upbringing, and the preaching of Randall Archer. The books in the series are crafted to stand alone, but the depth and richness of the plot emerge when read in sequential order. Intertwining narrative threads subtly weave characters from the previous work into the ongoing story, providing readers with a more immersive and nuanced journey. Reading the trilogy in order unlocks a tapestry of evolving lives and relationships, creating a deeper connection with the Sinful Blood series. The series consists of: Sinful Blood, Book 1: His Boy Sinful Blood, Book 2: His Wife Sinful Blood, Book 3: His Husband
His Boy
Price: $4.99 USD.


His Boy
Series: Sinful Blood, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,080. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2023 by Aurora M. Stark. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » General, Fiction » Erotica » Gay, Fiction » LGBTQ+ » Gay, Fiction » Romance » LGBTQ+ » Gay
(4.67 from 6 reviews)
His Boy is the first book in the Sinful Blood trilogy. This is an MM romance book with a touch of erotica, featuring a forbidden, incestuous relationship, a 19-year age gap, and unconditional love. Both main characters are at the age of consent. Rest assured, despite the angst and agonizing truth that keeps the two main characters from being together, a heartwarming HEA is guaranteed.

Aurora M. Stark's tag cloud