BookEnds Literary

Agent for

Sort by:


Escape with a Rogue
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 113,070. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club.
A Gentleman Seduced
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,630. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Erotica » Historical/Regency
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Page: “50 Shades of Grey” meets Jane Austen.


BookEnds Literary's tag cloud