BookEnds Literary

Agent for

Sort by:


The Sea King
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 82,730. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2013 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » General
Princess Isabel of Norsex owes Kol Thorleksson her life, but since the day he came to her rescue she has been taught to hate the barbarian. When the dark Norseman returns two years later to force her brother from his throne, she finds herself torn between her sworn allegiance and her traitorous heart.
A Gentleman Seduced
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,630. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Erotica » Historical/Regency
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Page: “50 Shades of Grey” meets Jane Austen.
Escape with a Rogue
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 113,070. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club.
Clockwork
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 64,780. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2013 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
In 2184 New Chicago, Kally Bright lives in a world where the government controls everything from love to time. She, like those around her, has never known personal freedom.


BookEnds Literary's tag cloud