BookEnds Literary

Agent for

Sort by:


Shadow Bound
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 94,270. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(3.00)
"A new voice takes her place with a story that chronicles a deadly threat to humanity. Kellison offers readers a fresh take on death, Fae and soul-sucking wraiths while introducing readers to her version of Twilight—or the realm between life and death. A highly promising debut!" ~ RT Book Reviews
Toying with His Affections
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,520. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
From the author of Twisted and Lost, a new contemporary romance in the Goody's Goodies series . . .
A Gentleman Seduced
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,630. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Erotica » Historical/Regency
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Page: “50 Shades of Grey” meets Jane Austen.
The Sea King
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 82,730. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2013 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » General
Princess Isabel of Norsex owes Kol Thorleksson her life, but since the day he came to her rescue she has been taught to hate the barbarian. When the dark Norseman returns two years later to force her brother from his throne, she finds herself torn between her sworn allegiance and her traitorous heart.
Escape with a Rogue
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 113,070. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club.


BookEnds Literary’s tag cloud