Cassandra DeBrown

Biography

Cassandra DeBrown is the author of Legitimate Issues and A Little Bit of Black magic.She has worn many hats during her three decades of life and is currently having a whole lot of fun trying out the author one. She enjoys sharing the stories in her head with people around the world and is looking forward to penning more tales. Readers can connect with her at cassandradebrown at hotmail dot co dot uk

Where to find Cassandra DeBrown online


Books

Our Urban Utopia
Price: Free! Words: 69,830. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
(4.67)
From the author of Legitimate issues comes a tale of friendship,fun,laughter and betrayal.Four women who are wildly different and yet oddly similar come together to form the Sapphire Club a fantasy club that generates a lot of pleasure, pain and oodles of cash.The ladies are having a rollicking spree of good fun but a vicious killer is on their tail.Fans of JD Robb and Karen Chance will love this
Legitimate Issues
Price: Free! Words: 39,060. Language: English. Published: March 10, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
(3.00)
Republished with new cover Life can throw a lot of complexities at us right out of the blue. Meet Bobby whose twin brother's wife, Frances, turns up unannounced at his door after her husband has been shot. Frances, who just happens to be his runway bride. With shady lawyers, corrupt politicians and a very lovable dog called Chuckles, Legitimate Issues gives you a front seat ticket to all action.
A little bit of Black Magic
Price: $2.60 USD. Words: 9,340. Language: English. Published: March 10, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Revamped with a new cover design, enjoy this collection of four short stories that will wet your appetite and leave you howling for more. Be prepared for tales that will raise the hairs at the back of your neck and leave you looking out for things that go bump in the night. Meet the warrior werewolf and the eternal beauty, the vapid bride and the shrink.

Cassandra DeBrown's tag cloud

adventure    chick lit    crime    fantasy    fiction    hit men    horror    murder    paranormal    romance    serial killer    sexy    sexy adult murder    short stories    thriller    twins   

Smashwords book reviews by Cassandra DeBrown

  • Family Traits on Aug. 08, 2012
    (no rating)
    FACTUAL FICTION : Family traits follows the exploits of the wildly diverse and thoroughly entertaining Skipper clan who immigrated from England under duress to become Colonists in the New World. The author tells a good story though I must confess I started to lose track of all the Georges after a certain point. It has Wild Indians, runaway slaves, tobacco plantations, spirit quests and lots and lots of rum.I thoroughly enjoyed it and am looking forward to reading the next installment of the Skipper family saga.
  • Family Traits on Aug. 08, 2012

    FACTUAL FICTION : Family traits follows the exploits of the wildly diverse and thoroughly entertaining Skipper clan who immigrated from England under duress to become Colonists in the New World. The author tells a good story though I must confess I started to lose track of all the Georges after a certain point. It has Wild Indians, runaway slaves, tobacco plantations, spirit quests and lots and lots of rum.I thoroughly enjoyed it and am looking forward to reading the next installment of the Skipper family saga.