Daring Greatly Corporation

Publisher info

Daring Greatly Corporation is a writing and editorial services company which also publishes re-issued and original fiction by award-winning, bestselling authors including Christopher Golden, Rick Hautala, Amber Benson, Thomas E. Sniegoski, and Tim Lebbon. Their titles have appeared on the New York Times bestsellers list, won numerous awards including the Bram Stoker award from the Horror Writers Association and the August Derleth Award from the British Fantasy Society. Their work has been published in dozens of countries across the globe.