Euan S Mackenzie

Biography

Euan Mackenzie is a Scottish Fantasy writer and storyteller.

Where to find Euan S Mackenzie online


Books

Sorely Beset in Nishagog
Price: Free! Words: 28,330. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
With blood splattered action, romance and supernatural horror, Sorely Beset in Nishagog is a tale of rogues inspired by the great pulp masterpieces of the past. It is a must read for fans of Howard, Leiber and Vance. Xandar must face a supernatural horror in order to uncover the fate of the woman he loves. But her fate may prove more terrible than he can imagine.

Euan S Mackenzie's tag cloud